

John J. Niesz Superintendent

BAYONNE PUBLIC SCHOOLS Office of the Superintendent 669 AVENUE A BAYONNE, NEW JERSEY 07002

Tel. (201) 858-5817 Fax (201) 858-6289

Dear Colleagues,

I want to Congratulate all the 2022 "Teacher of the Year" recipients. Thank You for all your hard work and dedication each and every day you provide to our students:

Henry E Harris Community School- Susan Key Armstrong
Philip G. Vroom Community School- Samantha Maggio
Dr. Walter F. Robinson Community School- Rachel Mizrak
Mary J. Donohoe Community School- Brianne Lee
Lincoln Community School- Clara Nally
Horace Mann Community School- Bessa Wahba
Midtown Community School- Tara Soto
Washington Community School- Danielle Daddio Szymanski
Woodrow Wilson Community School - Vincent Cannon
John M. Bailey Community School- Donna Liana
Nicholas Oresko Community School- Jaime Dedousis
Bayonne High School - Mary Ellen Fitzhenry
Bayonne Alternative High School - Mariann Fernandez
District Teacher of the Year - Mary Ellen Fitzhenry

Sincerely,

John J. Niesz

Superintendent of Schools